Ausschuss

                                                                                                                              

Obmann

Emanuel Spiß
Telefonnummer: +43 664 4609200
E-Mail: obmann@mktobadill.at

Kapellmeister

Daniel Seiringer
Telefonnummer: 0650/8294201
E-Mail: kapellmeister@mktobadill.at

Kassier

Martin Schiferer
E-Mail: kassier@mktobadill.at

Jugendreferent

Christoph Pittl
Telefonnummer: 0699/11960318
E-Mail: jugendreferent@mktobadill.at

Schriftführerin

Julia Ladner
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@mktobadill.at

Stabführer

Florian Wolf
Telefonnummer: 0650/2235954
E-Mail: stabfuehrer@mktobadill.at

Obmann Stellvertreter

Armin Schwenninger

Zeugwart

Thomas Fink

Notenwart / KPM-Stv.

Karl Koller
Telefonnummer: 05442/62023
E-Mail: notenwart@mktobadill.at

Medienbeauftragter

Jürgen Ladner
E-Mail: medienbeauftragter@mktobadill.at

Beirat

Martin Wolf

Beirat

Elisabeth Trott

Administrator / Medienbeauftragter-Stv.

Daniel Schiferer
E-Mail: admin@mktobadill.at