Ausschuss

                                                                                                                              

Obmann

Emanuel Spiß
Telefonnummer: +43 664 4609200
E-Mail: obmann@mktobadill.at

Kapellmeister

Daniel Seiringer
Telefonnummer: 0664/6011031
E-Mail: kapellmeister@mktobadill.at

Kassierin

Claudia Senn
E-Mail: kassier@mktobadill.at

Jugendreferent

Christoph Pittl
Telefonnummer: 0699/11960318
E-Mail: jugendreferent@mktobadill.at

Schriftführerin

Julia Ladner
E-Mail: julia-ladner@hotmail.com

Stabführer

Matthäus Spiß
E-Mail: stabfuehrer@mktobadill.at

Obmann Stellvertreter

Armin Schwenninger

Zeugwart

Jürgen Ladner

Notenwart / KPM-Stv.

Karl Koller
Telefonnummer: 05442/62023
E-Mail: notenwart@mktobadill.at

Medienbeauftragte

Sarah Grissemann
E-Mail: medienbeauftragter@mktobadill.at

Beirat

Martin Schiferer

Beirat

Martin Wolf

Beirat

Martin Ganahl

Beirat

Sophia Seiringer