Ausschuss MKT

Hinweis: Halten Sie ihr Mobiltelefon quer, damit alle Kontaktdaten eingesehen werden können!

Obmann

Emanuel Spiß
+43 664 4609200
obmann@mktobadill.at

Kapellmeister

Daniel Seiringer
0650/8294201
kapellmeister@mktobadill.at

Kassierin

Claudia Senn
kassier@mktobadill.at

Jugendreferent

Christoph Pittl
0699/11960318
jugendreferent@mktobadill.at

Schriftführerin

Julia Ladner
julia-ladner@hotmail.com

Stabführer

Matthäus Spiß
0650/2235954
stabfuehrer@mktobadill.at

Obmann Stellvertreter

Armin Schwenninger

Zeugwart

Jürgen Ladner

Notenwart/KPM-Stv.

Karl Koller
05442/62023
notenwart@mktobadill.at

Medienbeauftragte-Stv. / Admin

Sarah Grissemann
admin@mktobadill.at
medienbeauftragter@mktobadill.at

Beirat

Martin Schiferer

Beirat

Martin Wolf

Beirat

Martin Ganahl

Beirat

Sophia Seiringer